Isle of Tenerife

Holiday in El Rosario, Tenerife

El Rosario Vacation with hiking, bathing, diving, enjoying...

Map TenerifeThe municipality of El Rosario in the northeast of the island adjoins the island capital of Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Its coastal towns of Radazul and El Tabaiba are becoming something of a suburban neighbourhood for the expanding city.

The town of El Rosario is entirely different, located on the slopes of the La Esperanza mountain and relying almost entirely on agriculture for its prosperity.

Radazul and El Tabaiba are both perfect for a diving vacation. You can take a bath in the oceon, but the beaches here are very small.

Hiking and mountainbiking are a good idea for discovering the surroundings of the town El Rosario.

So the municipality of El Rosario can make an excellent and peaceful base from which to explore the hustle and bustle of the northern end of the island.


Holiday destinations around El Rosario

The closest vacation spots around El Rosario you can get to are La Esperanza, Candelaria, Arafo, Güimar, Santa Cruz and La Laguna.





Holidays in El Rosario in Tenerife East: Accommodation and holiday rentals such as a holiday home, vacation home, hotel, apartment, bed and breakfast, lodging, guest house, pension, inn, chalet, bungalow, villa, cottage or country house. Vacation and holiday in hotels, apartments, holiday houses and other vacation rentals in El Rosario in the east of tenerife.